Agreement covers employees employed in schools that form part of:

Edmund Rice Education Australia Flexible Schools

Edmund Rice Education Australia Colleges

All Hallows' School, Fortitude Valley

Brigidine College, Indooroopilly

Downlands College, Toowoomba

Iona College, Wynnum West

Loreto College, Coorparoo

Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne

Marist College, Ashgrove

Mount Alvernia College, Kedron

Mt St Michael's College, Ashgrove

Padua College, Kedron

St Patrick's College, Townsville

St Rita's College, Clayfield

St Ursula's College, Toowoomba

St Ursula's College, Yeppoon

Stuartholme School, Toowong

Villanova College, Coorparoo